Cynthia H. Sierra, MA, Chief Executive Officer

Lily Yung, MD, Chief Medical Officer

James Souza, Interim Chief Financial Officer

Kim Goren, SPHR, Chief Human Resources Officer and Compliance Officer

Karman Lee, Senior Director of Operations

Sandra McGunigle, Senior Director of Marketing & Communications


Marjanna Barber-Dubois, Quality Manager

Ginny Boddie, CHPE, CHC, MT (ASCP), Compliance Manager/Laboratory Technical Supervisor

Tim Comeaux, LICSW, LADC1, Director of Behavioral Health Services

Michelle Duggan, Director of Development

Shirley Fajardo, Manager of Community Support Services

Jane Farrell, LISCW, Assistant Director of Behavioral Health Services

Sarah Follensbee, Director of Quality and Process Improvement

Judith Jimenez, Interim Controller

Kim Kroeger, Director of Community and Social Services

Cathy Liu, Financial Clearance Manager

Nicole McCarey, Operations Manager

Marsha Meade, Director of Physical Sites and Design

Veda Roosa, Director of Revenue Cycle

Cori Shiner, LPN, Assistant Director of Nursing

Igor Tokman, Director of Information Technology